Contacts

 
Name and surname Working place E-mail Telephone
Janko Lubej finance, CEO janko@fist.si +386 1 562 11 53
Valentin Sršen Chairman of the Supervisory Board valentin.srsen@fist.si +386 1 562 11 53
Matija Lubej commercial director, market development matija.lubej@fist.si +386 59 33 46 65
Matjaž Močnik technical materials matjaz.mocnik@fist.si +386 59 33 46 68
Urban Gradišar technical materials urban.gradisar@fist.si +386 59 33 46 63
Nejc Sršen colors, additives, cleaners nejc.srsen@fist.si +386 59 33 46 74
Andrej Večerin polyolephines andrej.vecerin@fist.si +386 59 33 46 69
Zvonka Jančar technical materials, office manager zvonka.jancar@fist.si +386 59 33 46 61
Alijana Golob silicones, masterbaches, additives alijana.golob@fist.si +386 59 33 46 66
Špela Pančur  sales, administration spela.pancur@fist.si +386 59 33 46 62
Sabina Podjed administration sabina.podjed@fist.si +386 59 33 46 64
Mirjan Tajč warehouse, technical service mirjan.tajc@fist.si +386 59 33 46 72
Nejc Kern warehouse nejc.kern@fist.si +386 1 562 30 55
Working hours:
Monday - friday: 7:00 - 15:00

GPS coordinates:
46.122209, 14.550729

Registration:
OS v Ljubljani-061/13243000, Capital 86,781.70 EUR
Legal form: Limited Liability Company
Registration number: 5388562
VAT ID: SI96402270

Company director: Janko Lubej
The president of the assembly: Valentin Sršen

Account: IBAN SI56290000050536857 SWIFT BACXSI22
UniCredit Banka Slovenija d.d., Šmartinska cesta 140, 1000 Ljubljana
Account: IBAN SI56023090016988930 SWIFT LJBASI2X
NLB d.d., Ljubljanska 62, 1230 Domžale  

Office in Bosnia and Herzegovina

FIST PLASTIKA d.o.o. Gračanica
ul. Branilaca grada bb
75320 Gračanica
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dževad Kapetanović
Phone: +387 35 704 014
Mobile: +387 61 678 742

E-mail: dzevadk@fist-plastika.ba
E-mail: info@fist.si

Office in Serbia

FIST PLASTIKA D.O.O.
Milutina Milankovića br. 23,
11 070 Novi Beograd
Serbia

Boris Dinić
Phone.:  +381 (0)11 61 51 191
Fax.: +381 (0)11 61 51 191
Mobile.: +381 (0) 63 60 03 49

e-mail: Boris.Dinic@fist.si
e-mail: info@fist.si

WE REPRESENT

         
 
             
© 2018, fist.si | Cookies